SEMINARS

2019

January

January 25-27
Brugge Belgium
Takemusu Aikido Bukiwaza Seminar
Contact Filip Schuerbeke: info@irad.be

February

February 22-24
Malmsheim Germany
Contact Barbara Ambrus: coyote.blue@gmx.net

March

March 8-10
Weesp The Netherlands
Contact Paul Keessen: paul.keessen@gmail.com

March 23-24
Lancaster UK
Contact: Aaron Wieklawski: aaronwieclawski@gmail.com
Ellie Denvir: edenvir@gmail.com

April

April 6-7
Motril Spain
31 Jo kata and 31 Jo kata no Kumijo
Contact : Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros: lewisbdeq@gmail.com

April 9-13
Motril Spain
Intensive training camp.
Contact : Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros: lewisbdeq@gmail.com

May

May 3-5
Lund Sweden
Contact Gisela Ferre: lachiche@gmail.com

May 17-19
Isin, Huesca (Pyrenees Region), Spain.
Takemusu Aikido Bukiwaza seminar.
Ken and Jo: from basics to advanced in three levels.
Contact Arturo Navarro: aikidojozaragoza@gmail.com
Lewis: lewisbdeq@gmail.com

June

June 1-2
Wolverhampton UK
Contact Brendon Buchanan: brendonsan@gmail.com

June 21-23
Weesp The Netherlands
Yudansha Seminar
Contact Paul Keessen: paul.keessen@gmail.com

July

July 15-20
Residential Summer Camp
http://www.ferienhaus-rossfall.ch/
Switzerland
Contact Andrea Pfisterer: andrea.pfisterer@gmail.com
Lewis: lewisbdeq@gmail.com

September

September 14-15
Dortmund Germany
Contact dirk Killian: dirkkilian@me.com

September 28-29
Azcoita (Basque Country) Spain
Contact Iñigo Garate: yogarate@hotmail.com
Lewis: lewisbdeq@gmail.com

October

October 5-6
KAK Copenhagen Denmark
Contact Lars landberg: lars@aikido-copenhagen.dk

October 26-27
Dorset UK
Contact Mark Allcock: mark@yogawithmark.co.uk

November

November 8-10
Weesp The Netherlands
Contact Paul Keessen: paul.keessen@gmail.com

November 22-24
Zaragoza Spain
Contact Arturo Navarro: aikidojozaragoza@gmail.com
Lewis: lewisbdeq@gmail.com